Delete User

You can delete the user from the company by following the below steps.

  1. Hover the Gear-Icon Gear icon
  2. Select the Users from the drop-down menu
  3. On hover over the at the right end of the user name, Click Delete icon
  4. Click Yes from the delete user modal

The user will be deleted from the company permanently.

When an active user is deleted, all the progress made by the user will be removed and will be redirected to the login page when any action is made. Then the user should be again created to access any data from the system.

Delete user

Last updated on